.."Fucking jävla Crap Söndag" (!)..


Some days are bad...really BAD..some days are worse..worse than bad.. and somedays you just want to forget.. This is one of those..


Everything started this morning, woke up with this strange feeling inside and NO motivation at all to get out of the bed..and get redy for work..but finally i did..i really tried to think  positive.. and mostly of the day went good...

But a few hours before closing up, i met this customer who ruined the rest of my day, he was so arrogant and rude that he maked me upset..

No one was happier than me when the clock turned 18.00 and i was allowed to go home..well..at home problem number two turned up.. it appeared that someone had blocked the entrance to my parking garage... i tried in every way to find a way to reach the person through the license plate...after a while, a police car was passing by..i really tried to get their attention without sucess..i think they ignored me on purpose..those bastards..

after a while i had enough.. så i called the police instead..after  something that was a pretty pointless conversation i hang up..and decided to find a parking place so i could go home..just a few seconds later the owner to the car showed up.. with definite steps i went to the car..angry as hell..two minutes later the car was moved and i could finally park my car at my parking place.. 

I was so damn tired when i walked in to my appartment, that i thougt it was best to eat and then go directly to bed, without passing go.. ;)



I really don´t know why i wrote all of this in english, kände väl bara för att göra något annat för omväxlingens skulle (nästa gång blir det på franska) ;) 



Puss & Kram.  



   





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0